Rock of Ages 2021

Rock of Ages back on the road

Rock of Ages the musical heads back on a UK Tour. Rock of Ages features massive 80s hits including Don’t Stop Believin’, We Built This City, The Final Countdown, Wanted Dead or Alive, Here I Go Again, Can’t Fight this Feeling and I Want To Know What Love Is.

Directed & Choreographed by NICK WINSTON
Set & Costume Design by MORGAN LARGE
Lighting Design by BEN CRACKNELL
Sound Design by BEN HARRISON

0 comments on “Rock of Ages back on the roadAdd yours →

Leave a Reply